Shania Twain Still The One Live From Vegas (Blu-ray)

Артикул: 100420
Осталось несколько штук

336 Р
Купить в 1 клик
Смотреть трейлер
В ролях
Тип дискаDVD
Упаковкапластиковый бокс
ЯзыкLPCM 2.0, DTS-HD MA 5.1
ЖанрBlu-ray disc, Музыка, Западные исполнители


Популярная канадская исполнительница Шанайя Твейн выпустила новый живой альбом, основанный на ее шоу в Лас-Вегасе «Shania: Still the One Live From Las Vegas», с которым она выступала в зале Colosseum отеля Caesars Palace целых два года, вплоть до декабря 2014-го.

01. Opening
02. I'm gonna getcha good!
03. You win my love
04. Don't be stupid (You know I love you)
05. Up!
06. The good, the bad and the sexy
07. I ain't no quitter
08. No one needs to know
09. Whose bed have your boots been under?
10. Any man of mine
11. Shania Style (Interlude)
12. That don't impress me much
13. Honey, I'm home
14. (If you're not in it for love) I'm outta here
15. Shania Memories (Interlude)
16. Carrie Anne
17. Come on over
18. Love gets me every time
19. Rock this country!
20. Today is your day
21. Black Horse, White Horse (Interlude)
22. You're still the one
23. From this moment on
24. Red storm
25. Man! I feel like a woman
26. Rock this country! (Live from Calgary)


Отзывы посетителей(0)