Поделитесь и получите подарок:

Tina Turner One Last Time Live in Concert and Celebrate (Blu-ray)* на Blu-ray

Артикул: 95018
В наличии

В ролях
Тип дискаBlu-ray
Упаковкапластиковый бокс
ЯзыкLPCM 2.0, DTS-HD MA 4.1, DTS-HD MA 5.1
ЖанрBlu-ray disc, Музыка, Западные исполнители
One Last Time Live In Concert:
01. I Want To Take You Higher
02. Absolutely Nothing's Changed
03. Fool In Love
04. Acid Queen
05. River Deep Mountain High
06. We Don't Need Another Hero
07. Better Be Good To Me
08. Private Dancer
09. Let's Stay Together
10. What's Love Got To Do With It
11. When The Heartache Is Over
12. Baby I'm A Star
13. Help
14. Whatever You Need
15. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
16. Try A Little Tenderness
17. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
18. Addicted To Love
19. Simply The Best
20. Proud Mary
21. Nutbush City Limits
22. Twenty Four Seven
01. River deep mountain high
02. 24-7
03. What's love got to do with it
04. Steamy windows
05. When the heartache is over
06. Whatever you need
07. Don't leave me this way
08. Let's stay together
09. Talk to my heart
10. Hold on I'm coming
11 It's only love (with Bryan Adams)
12 Without you (with Bryan Adams)
13. All the woman
14. Nutbush city limits
15. The best

Bonus features include One Last Time backstage interview and behind the scenes footage Celebrate!

Promo Videos
01. When The Heartache Is Over
02. Whatever You Need
Photo Gallery
Доступные скидки
  • Кэшбек 5% при оплате на сайте