Поделитесь и получите подарок:

The Yngwie Malmsteen Collection на DVD (Yngwie Malmsteen)

Артикул: 9349
Нет в наличии
Сообщить о поступлении
Сообщить о поступлении товара
Ваша просьба принята!

Вы получите уведомление о поступлении товара в продажу на указанные Вами контакты
Ваш E-Mail
- обязательно к заполнению

120 Р
РежиссерYngwie Malmsteen
В ролях
Тип дискаDVD
Упаковкане определен
Yngwie Malmsteen. ''The Yuong Viking Chief'' from Sweden, Appeared on the scene in 1983 and Rescued the Guitar World from Itself. He Has Pioneered a frenzied ''neoclassical'' style all his own which cannot be ignored. In this thirteen track compilation, taken from his classic live performances in Tokyo 1985 & liningrad 1989. Yngwie is seen at his best from a red-hot live rednition of Hendrix's ''Spanish Castle Magic'' to previously unseen promo-clips of '' Bedroom Eyes'', ''Making Love'' & The Ballad ''Save Our Love''. It can only be described as the definitive Yngwie collection.

Список композиций:
1. Black Star
2. Far Beyond The Sun
3. I'll See The Light Tonight
4. You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget
5. Liar
6. Queen In Love
7. Hold On
8. Heaven Tonight
9. Deja Vu
10. Guitar Solo - (live)
11. Spanish Castle Magic - (live)
12. Judas
13. Making Love (extended guitar solo)
14. Eclipse
Доступные скидки
  • 5% при оплате на сайте