Поделитесь и получите подарок:

Diana Ross Live from Las Vegas на DVD

Артикул: 62675
Нет в наличии
Сообщить о поступлении
Сообщить о поступлении товара
Ваша просьба принята!

Вы получите уведомление о поступлении товара в продажу на указанные Вами контакты
Ваш E-Mail
- обязательно к заполнению

119 Р
В ролях
Тип дискаDVD
Упаковкапластиковый бокс
ЖанрМузыка, Западные исполнители
The glamorous, talented Diana Ross - in all her glory in Las Vegas in 1979.

This was a peak career moment for Diana, and she revels in every bit of the divahood that was even then becoming hers. Through every change of gorgeous, glittery costume - including a full-on Billie Holiday look - the ultimate Motown singer brings to her many hits all the intensity, humor, and charisma that have made her a superstar for all these decades.

"Baby Love," her great Supremes hit, gets a beautiful revisiting here. The great early solo hits are on display too: "Touch Me In The Morning," "Reach Out And Touch, "and of course "Ain't No Mountain High Enough." Diana also gives us a moving Billie Holiday tribute, and showcases songs that were new then and have since become classics - "No One Gets The Prize,""] Ain't Been Licked," "All For One," and "It's My House" among them.

An exciting evening from one of the great superstars of our time.

Track List:
01. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
02. Too Shy To Say
03. Touch Me In The Morning
04. I Want To Be Bad
05. I Ain't Been Licked
06. Home
07. It's My House
08. No One Gets The Prize
09. Love Hangover
10. Reach Out And Touch
11. Baby Love
12. Remember Me
13. Medley: Lady Sings The Blues / T'ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do / God Bless The Child / My Man
14. The Boss
15. Do You Know Where You're Going To?
16. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
17. All For One
Доступные скидки
  • 5% при оплате на сайте