Поделитесь и получите подарок:

Styx The Grand Illusion / Pieces of Eight Live (Blu-ray)* на Blu-ray

Артикул: 87297
В наличии

В ролях
Тип дискаBlu-ray
Упаковкапластиковый бокс
ЯзыкАнглийский DTS-HD MA, Английский DD 5.1, Английский LPCM
ЖанрBlu-ray disc, Музыка, Западные исполнители
Styx (произносится как «стикс») — американская рок-группа, пик популярности которой приходится на 1970-е и 1980-е, с такими хитами как «Come Sail Away», «Rockin The Paradise», «Babe», «Boat On The River», «Lady», «Suite Madame Blue», «Mr. Roboto» и «Renegade». Styx — первая группа, четыре альбома которой подряд были признаны мультиплатиновыми RIAA.

Filmed on November 9, 2010 at the historic Orpheum Theater in Memphis, TN, this stunning show captures Styx performing their classic multi-platinum 70s albums The Grand Illusion and Pieces of Eight live in their entirety for the first time. These iconic albums established Styx as a globally successful rock band and defined the AOR genre for a generation of Americans. These new live performances perfectly portray the power, songwriting skill, and musical virtuosity that are synonymous with Styx throughout their career and with these groundbreaking albums in general. Extras include Putting on the Show - an in-depth look at the people and equipment required to stage this epic concert.

The Grand Illusion
01. The Grand Illusion
02. Fooling Yourself (Angry Young Man)
03. Superstars
04. Come Sail Away
05. Miss America
06. Man in the Wilderness
07. Castle Walls
08. The Grand Finale

Pieces of Eight
01. Great White Hope
02. I'm OK
03. Sing for the Day
04. The Message (instrumental)
05. Lords of the Rings
06. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
07. Queen of Spades
08. Renegade
09. Pieces of Eight
10. Aku-Aku (instrumental)
Доступные скидки
  • 3% при оплате на сайте