Поделитесь и получите подарок:

Cyndi Lauper Front and Center Presents (Blu-ray)* на Blu-ray

Артикул: 100965
В наличии

Смотреть трейлер
В ролях
Тип дискаBlu-ray
Упаковкапластиковый бокс
ЯзыкLPCM 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
ЖанрBlu-ray disc, Музыка, Западные исполнители
The release of She’s So Unusual in 1984, catapulted Cyndi Lauper to the top of the charts and established her as a household name. She became the first woman to record four Top 10 singles on a debut album; “Girls Just Want to Have Fun,” “Time After Time,” “All Through the Night” and “She-Bop.” With her iconic four-octave voice, Cyndi celebrates the 30th Anniversary of the Grammy-winning smash debut album with Front and Center. Taped from New York City’s Highline Ballroom, the performance marks the first time Lauper has ever performed the album from start to finish

01. Money Changes Everything
02. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
03. When You Were Mine
04. Time After Time
05. She Bop Cyndi Lauper
06. All Through the Night
07. Witness Cyndi Lauper
08. I'll Kiss You
09. He's so Unusual
10. Yeah Yeah
Доступные скидки
  • Кэшбек 5% при оплате на сайте